Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nick Pierce

Nick Pierce

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Pierce
"Sonny helped me understand what kind of policy I needed and walked me through all of it and for a great price. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dmitry Beyder

Dmitry Beyder

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dmitry Beyder
"Strong office, very competitive, great customer service, and made the process of switching two cars and a house very easy. So far, definitely recommend this office and company."
Profile photo of Addison Eaker

Addison Eaker

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Addison Eaker
"Malcolm helped me save $70 a month on car insurance, with better coverage! He was also courteous and knowledgeable, I am grateful that he made this process much easier for me!"
Profile photo of Lisa Kanakrieh

Lisa Kanakrieh

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Kanakrieh
"It was a pleasure dealing with Sonny and Mr. Skelton today. They were patient and walked me through best policy's provided by there agency. I would highly recommend their agency."
Profile photo of Travis Morgan

Travis Morgan

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Morgan
"Great team. Mike is your guy for insurance needs. Offered me a selection of quotes based on my needs with detailed descriptions to help me choose. Give the office a call!"
Profile photo of Lamar Clay

Lamar Clay

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lamar Clay
"Mike they are the best got me a lovely price on full coverage and renter insurance will not go any other place"
Profile photo of Amy Webster

Amy Webster

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Webster
"Sonny Martin"
Profile photo of Elida Vasquez

Elida Vasquez

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elida Vasquez
"Switched to State Farm, Great service provided from Sonny, tries all methods to get me the better offer.. I am excited to start business with SF."
Profile photo of Yvonne Lakes

Yvonne Lakes

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Lakes
"Thanks to Sonny Martin my choice on auto insurance has been smooth. State Farm has met my need with auto and home coverage."
Profile photo of Brittany Rice

Brittany Rice

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Rice
"The most amazing customer service ever! Mike, Malcom, and Sonny, YALL ROCK! I have never in all of my years of driving received such an amazing quote or dealt with a company that made things so easy. I recommend!!!!"
Profile photo of Neil Greppin

Neil Greppin

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neil Greppin
"Worked with Sonny Martin at this office. He was great. I had questions and changes, etc and he took care of everything AND the prices for the policies were the best of all providers I looked at! Check out State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Gypsy Murdock

Gypsy Murdock

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gypsy Murdock
"I recently came back to State Farm... MikeSkelton & his team were kind, patient, and happy to help with any questions or concerns. Not to mention the pricing was great! They are the reason I came back to State Farm! I highly recommend them to friends, family, clients and anyone else with insurance needs. Thanks team, you're the best!"
Profile photo of james dillon

james dillon

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by james dillon
"Helpful, patient and all around rad people. My policy for my old car was crazy. I'm paying less than half of that now."
Profile photo of Vanessa Sherman

Vanessa Sherman

March 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Sherman
"Sonny gave me the best auto quote I have had in my whole adult life. Great price, easy to work with, answered all my questions. Saved me over $150 a month for my policies. Made this process simple and smooth!"
Profile photo of Regan Colombatto

Regan Colombatto

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Regan Colombatto
"I switched to Statefarm. Sonny made it so easy and effortless on my part. He really went above and beyond to get me the best rate and documentation I needed for my homeowners, adding my son to the policy etc… Hands down best experience buying insurance I’ve ever had. I would recommend this company Mike Skelton State Farm to everyone I know. Great experience. Thank you Sonny."
Profile photo of Sabrina Cohen

Sabrina Cohen

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Cohen
"I am a new member with State Farm. I contacted the office after a referral from a family member. Omg!!! The agent was extremely kind and very efficient. I ended up saving a ton of money so I’m very grateful."
Profile photo of Rebecca Burgess

Rebecca Burgess

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Burgess
"Mike made things easy for me. He had everything ready to go that I wanted/asked for and was very knowledgeable. I appreciated his respect of my time and he was pleasant to talk to! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Fatima Cano Peinado

Fatima Cano Peinado

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Fatima Cano Peinado
"Sonny was great and very well informed. He helped me get a lower insurance premium with a better deductible than the other company I had insurance with."
Profile photo of Alexander Wilson

Alexander Wilson

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Wilson
"Malcolm is top notch. The customer service I receive is the best in the industry. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Lawrence Hood

Lawrence Hood

September 24, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Hood
"Mike Skelton is the most helpful insurance agent I have ever dealt with. He's honest and up front with everything. Thanks Malcolm for your assistance."
Profile photo of ReTonya

ReTonya

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ReTonya
"Mike and Malcolm were superb! Mike carefully reviewed my policy and let me know what coverage I needed. Malcolm listened carefully and kept me informed through the entire process. I was ecstatic and a little giggly with my experience with State Farm. Thank you both!"
Profile photo of frank marshall

frank marshall

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by frank marshall
"I recently switched from Geico to state farm. With the help of Sonny I saved more than half of what I was paying before for full coverage on my car"
Profile photo of Lona McCarty

Lona McCarty

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lona McCarty
"Mike and Sonny at State Farm are absolutely amazing. They are so helpful and go above and beyond for their customers"
Profile photo of Heather Gallup

Heather Gallup

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Gallup
"Sonny is the one i would want to get insurance from. His personality is great to be around and very informative!"
Profile photo of Nick O'Neill

Nick O'Neill

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nick O'Neill
"Sonny gave me a shout about renewing my auto insurance and helped me to find the best rate I’ve had to date. He walked me through the process and absolutely killed it. Wonderfully helpful and great personality to boot. Ask for him next time your hunting for insurance! He’ll get you right!"